Finally managed to figure out how to get Zonelets to work on an already existing neocities site! Success! :D Very happy to now say that I've got a functioning blog, even if it's a little messy still.

This also means that I don't have to constantly update the links I used as an archieve, as Zonelets does it by itself. Which is great cause it was certainly going to get messy and long if I kept doing it myself ^^;

Though, I do have to reupload my previous blogs into this format. Which! Might take me a bit. But, hey, you win some, you lose some.

I want to learn a lot more about building up this website, especially with the recent announcement of Cohost's shutting down. It wasn't always the best website, but I'll miss it dearly. I'll also forever miss the minecraft server that came about from one of the users and was hosted as "the Cohost minecraft server". That was wonderful, even if I wasn't always able to get on. The community around it really felt like the old public minecraft servers I used to play on. Friendly, creative, brilliant. I'll miss that forever & if any of the folks on that ever find this blog post, hi!!! Nice to see you again, even if it's asynchronously through a blog post! Miss you! I'd say contact me but uh! Yeah, no, still haven't figured all that out with making a site just yet lol. I'll get there eventually.

Oh, also I remembered to update the "About" page, which is good, cause I passed a birthday and am another year older! Ah, the passage of time. How horrifyingly beautiful, truly.

SAME DAY UPDATE:

Uuuhhhh, I think I put the old ones into the correct format, and yet they don't show up in the Archieve OR the recent posts. Hrm... As usual, websites are hard to make! But I'm sure I'll figure it out eventually. :p

OH. OKAY. SO NOW MY UPDATES TO THIS AREN'T SHOWING EITHER. UH OH.

Opp, nope, nevermind, now it does. This is why this isn't my job ^^;;;